Latest Products https://www.rajsun.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:07:53 +0530 en-us https://www.rajsun.co.in Dialysis Consumables https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-consumables.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-consumables.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dialyzer https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialyzer.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialyzer.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AV Fistula Needle https://www.rajsun.co.in/av-fistula-needle.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/av-fistula-needle.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dialysis Catheter https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-catheter.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-catheter.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Type Malesian Catheter Double Lumen Catheter Triple Lumen Catheter Transducer Protector https://www.rajsun.co.in/transducer-protector.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/transducer-protector.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Antibacterial Hydrophobic membrane with 0.2 μm pore size with female/male L.L. Prevents contamination of the internal pressure monitoring lines. Connects blood tubing with dialysis machine. Bicarbonate Mixer https://www.rajsun.co.in/bicarbonate-mixer.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/bicarbonate-mixer.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Fully Automated 100 L Mixing system Electronically controllable Filling, mixing and dispensing. User selectable dispensing limit Chemically inert, non-corrosive PP conical bottom tank Medical grade Stainless steel (316 L/304) stand Compatible to both Concentrated as well as Powder bicarbonate. Uniform, Smooth agitation mechanism. Complete disinfection with chemical with time stamp. Sensors for Overflow, Flow , Door open/close. Audio and Visual alarms on completion and error Mixing: Tuscano's Bicarbonate Mixer is designed exclusively for Hemodialysis treatment. It provides accurate, fully automatized mixing in minutes times. Control system operates on 230 V AC 50 Hz power supply. Time stamped preparation and drain unused solution based on user set time limit. User friendly User interface : 4 keys Keypad and LCD display. Mixing and Dispensing by simple key press. Geared DC motor facilitates smooth ,uniform mixing. All inlet and outlet valves accompanied by manual override Ball valves. Dialysis Machine https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-machine.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Ventilators https://www.rajsun.co.in/medical-ventilators.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/medical-ventilators.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nikkiso Dialysis Machine https://www.rajsun.co.in/nikkiso-dialysis-machine.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/nikkiso-dialysis-machine.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uniqueness of Nikkiso HD Machine: Sturdy design in a compact size(35% lesser space occupying)with quality duplex pump technology Advantage: In dialysis, primary requirement: a machine should run for long hours without complex settings and frequent attentions.Benefit: Technician friendly and can plan better protocols. Machine is designed in such compact way so that it occupies 35% less space than conventional machines.Lighter in weight so easy to move. 12.1 inches LCD touch screen for monitoring and service access Advantage: In the present time, everything is touch screen –updated technology. Touch makes the functioning very fast & easily.Benefit : Required details can be viewed anytime and also continuously monitor the functioning of Valves/Motors with flow diagram in any process. Easy to operate the machine with touch panel Engineering friendliness- A Hospital Engineer can communicate effectively with the vendor Engineer and reduce downtime with fast diagnosis because of flow diagram viewing. 16 Patients storage Data Advantage : Stable Dialysis patients have more or less same clinical parameters.Benefit : Saves time for technician in machine settings for the particular patient. He can also store the complete record in machine which technicians do in the register book. Low cost for maintenance Advantage : Less wear and tear parts because of less mechanical movement parts.Benefit : Because of less wear and tear trouble free dialysis- saves time & patient feel psychologically peaceful. Fewer breakdowns also save the money & so recurring value goes down for the machine of the institute which again saves money. Low cost of ownership (When unit is equipped with a Good RO/UPS)How : Nikkiso machine doesn’t require any patented or particular disinfection solution and it can be disinfected by conventionally available low cost Citric Acid (recommended by the manufacturer)which is a fractional cost compared to Imported disinfectants like Citrosterlie for Fresenius machine. Manufacturer also recommends very few O rings/seals replacement for every scheduled running hours and no need to replace high value mechanical pumps.In Conclusion- when we compare it to machine life (say 7 years appx) maintenance cost becomes negligible. Power Saving, water saving:-How: - Nikkiso has Auto response system, so screen becomes off during process which saves electricity & saves 4 to 4.5 unit/dialysis treatment compare to any other machine. As the compact structure, the hydraulic system is also a very compact which uses very less RO Nipro Dialyzer https://www.rajsun.co.in/nipro-dialyzer.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/nipro-dialyzer.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lepu Dialyzer https://www.rajsun.co.in/lepu-dialyzer.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/lepu-dialyzer.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Details: Composite plastic (PE + PA) sealed and packed in cardboard boxes, each floor six, four, separated by a PE between each floor EPE. 24 piece/ box. The box size: 51.5cm*30.5cm*28.5cm.20 feet container, the volume is 5.69 M * 2.13 M * 2.18 M.Can accommodate about 14091 dialyzer. Hemodialysis Dialyzer https://www.rajsun.co.in/hemodialysis-dialyzer.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/hemodialysis-dialyzer.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meditec 1700 Ventilator https://www.rajsun.co.in/meditec-1700-ventilator.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/meditec-1700-ventilator.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meditec 1200 Portable Emergency Ventilator https://www.rajsun.co.in/meditec-1200-portable-emergency-ventilator.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/meditec-1200-portable-emergency-ventilator.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 B Braun Dialog Plus Dialysis Machine https://www.rajsun.co.in/b-braun-dialog-plus-dialysis-machine.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/b-braun-dialog-plus-dialysis-machine.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dialog+ is so easy to use it gives you more time to spend with your patients. High resolution 15” TFT colour monitor Clear information display On screen help messages Helpful user guidance Unique Biologic RR Unique Patient blood pressure stabilisation option to enhance patient safety and comfort during Dialysis Single needle crossover mode Maximised efficiency for single needle Dialysis Economical Stand-by mode Minimised running costs Haemodiafiltration option Choice of specialised, convective therapies Networking capability Facilitates bi-directional networking with central data management system Disk or chip card options Allows preset of individual treatment parameters from card/disk Dialysis Solution https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-solution.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-solution.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dialysis Wall station https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-wall-station.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-wall-station.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concentrated Haemodialysis Solution https://www.rajsun.co.in/concentrated-haemodialysis-solution.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/concentrated-haemodialysis-solution.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Granulated Hemodialysis Concentrate https://www.rajsun.co.in/dry-granulated-hemodialysis-concentrate.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dry-granulated-hemodialysis-concentrate.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.rajsun.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dialysis Equipment https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-equipment.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-equipment.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biopsy Gun https://www.rajsun.co.in/biopsy-gun.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/biopsy-gun.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Flux P2 Dry https://www.rajsun.co.in/plasma-flux-p2-dry.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/plasma-flux-p2-dry.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artery Hemostasis Compression Device https://www.rajsun.co.in/artery-hemostasis-compression-device.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/artery-hemostasis-compression-device.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aunique Artery Hemostasis Compression Divice. Integrated Pneumatic Pressure Control. Puncture Site Visibility. Pressure Adjustment Scale to Avoid Over Compression Regressive Pressure Reduces Radial Artery Complications Simple and easy to use TR Bands Dialyzer Reprocessing Machine https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialyzer-reprocessing-machine.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialyzer-reprocessing-machine.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for various application Easy to use Fine finishing Dialysis RO Plant https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-ro-plant.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-ro-plant.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description Raw Water Storage Tank (By Client) Raw Water Pump Sand Filter Unit Carbon filter Unit Antiscalent Dosing System Micron Cartridge Filter High Pressure Pump R.O. System U .V SYSTEM ( ALPHA MAKE) RO Treated Water Storage Tank (By Client) Dialysis Chair https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-chair.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/dialysis-chair.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diasafe Plus Dialysis Fluid Filter https://www.rajsun.co.in/diasafe-plus-dialysis-fluid-filter.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/diasafe-plus-dialysis-fluid-filter.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Browndove Hemodialysis Blood Line Set https://www.rajsun.co.in/browndove-hemodialysis-blood-line-set.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/browndove-hemodialysis-blood-line-set.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heparin Sodium Injection https://www.rajsun.co.in/heparin-sodium-injection.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/heparin-sodium-injection.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Sucrose Injection https://www.rajsun.co.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Erythropoietin Injection https://www.rajsun.co.in/erythropoietin-injection.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/erythropoietin-injection.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage  Start with 25-50 i u/kg. IU over 1-2 min 3 times a week. increase by 25 i u/kg. increments in 4 weeks interval. Maintenance dose 100-300 i u/kg weekly for 2-3 injections.   Details : Adverse effects :excess haemopoiesis leading on to high blood viscosity (hypertension) and effects due to excess platelets i.e. vascular thrombosis. Safety profile : monitoring of haematocrit and blood pressure should be done. stop the treatment if hypertensive encephalopathy occurs. Indications : anaemia of chronic renal failure, aids cases receiving lidovudine, anaemia in premature babies, to permit autologous blood transfusion. Blood Line Set https://www.rajsun.co.in/blood-line-set.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/blood-line-set.htm Dialysis Consumables Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vital Hemodialysis Blood Line Set https://www.rajsun.co.in/h-life-hemodialysis-blood-line-set.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/h-life-hemodialysis-blood-line-set.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 high flux dialyzer https://www.rajsun.co.in/high-flux-dialyzer.htm https://www.rajsun.co.in/high-flux-dialyzer.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are passionately engaged in providing an exclusive array of High Flux Dialyzer that is procured from reliable vendors of the market. Our provided dialyzer is manufactured by our vendors' adroit professionals using advanced techniques. The offered dialyzer is widely used in hospitals and nursing homes for dialysis. Our quality inspector tests this dialyzer on various quality parameters to ensure its flawlessness. Moreover, this dialyzer is available in market at market leading prices. Features: Light weight Compatible with all types of dialysis machines Portable